2016 Employee Directory

J.F. Drake State Community and Technical College
Phone/Email Directory
All Employees
Main Line (256) 539-8161
Toll Free 1-888-41-DRAKE or 1-888-413-7253

Printer Friendly Version


Name

Title


Email Address

Phone Number

Fax

Department

Atchley, Kevin 

Server Systems Technician


kevin.atchley@drakestate.edu

256.551.7299

256.539.6439

I.T. Services Department

Ayokanmbi, Gladys

Accounting Instructor

 

gladys.ayokanmbi@drakestate.edu

256.551.3150

 

Faculty

Banks, Debra     

Office Professional 


debra.banks@drakestate.edu 

256.551.3108 

256.551.3151 

Instructional and Student Services Office 

Barnett,
Nicole

Dean of Instructional and Student Services


nicole.barnett@drakestate.edu

256.551.3114

256.551.3151

Instructional and Student Services Office

Battle,
Ben

Cosmetology/Barbering Instructor


ben.battle@drakestate.edu

256.551.1702

 256.713.9575

Faculty

Bell, Nicole

Division Chair, Salon Management/Hospitality Instructor


nicole.bell@drakestate.edu

256.551.3129

256.713.9575

Faculty

Bevel, Joseph

Welding Instructor

 

joseph.bevel@drakestate.edu

256.551.3152

 

Faculty

Borden, Dennis

Assistant Director of Library Services

 

dennis.borden@drakestate.edu

256.551.5218

 256.551.3134

Library and Technology Center

Bulluck, Bruce

Director of Operations


bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu

256.551.5210

256.551.3141

Operations Department

Carter, DeLeshia

Accounts Receivable Clerk/Cashier


deleshia.carter@drakestate.edu

 256.551.3106

 256.539.6439

Business Office

Chambers, Kemba

Interim President


kemba.chambers@drakestate.edu

 256.551.3117

 256.551.3133

Office of the President

Chance, Katie

Human Resources Specialist


katie.chance@drakestate.edu

256.551.5214 

256.551.1714 

Human Resources Office

Chavers,
Audrey

Office Professional/Staff Secretary


audrey.chavers@drakestate.edu

 256.551.1719

 256.539.6439

Business Office

Clark, Adam

Machine Tool Technology Instructor


adam.clark@drakestate.edu

256.551.3144

256.539.6439

Faculty

Clark, Taska 

Secretary to the Dean of Instruction


taska.clark@drakestate.edu 

256.551.3122 

256.551.3151 

Instructional and Student Services Office  

Clift, Carla

Director of Library Services


carla.clift@drakestate.edu

256.551.3120

256.551.3134

Library and Technology  Center

Collie, Richard

Director of Student Support Services


richard.collie@drakestate.edu

256.551.5203

256.173.9579

Student Services/TRIO

Cross, Tomeka

Director of Grants and Workforce Development


tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu

256.551.7264


Grants Office

Daley-Havron, Monika

Executive Secretary to the President


monika.daley@drakestate.edu

256.551.3117

256.551.3133

Office of the President

Davis, Mattie

Practical Nursing Instructor

 

mattie.davis@drakestate.edu

256.551.3159

256.551.1704

Faculty

Drake, Marlo

Accounts Payable Clerk


marlo.drake@drakestate.edu

256.551.5224

256.551.6439

Business Office

Echols, Darrell

Culinary Arts/ Hospitality Services Management Instructor


darrell.echols@drakestate.edu 

256.551.5204

 

Faculty 

Echols, Nell 

Staff Secretary  


nell.echols@drakestate.edu 

256.427.5701 

256.427.5725 

Office of Workforce Development 

Egson,
Ronald

Information & Communication Technology Instructor


ronald.egson@drakestate.edu

256.551.3128

 

Faculty 

Farrar-Long, Victoria 

Staff Secretary


victoria.long@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7268 

 256.551.3141

Operations Department

Fisch, Gail

Adult Education Instructor


gail.fisch@drakestate.edu

256.551.5212

256.551.5217

Adult Education

Forbes, Ed

English/Literature Instructor


ed.forbes@drakestate.edu

256.551.1707

256.539.6439

Faculty

Gaymon,
Denise

College Counselor


denise.gaymon@drakestate.edu

256.551.1710 

 

Counseling 

 Gill, Stacey
 Director of Adult Education
 
stacey.gill@drakestate.edu
 256.551.5211 256.551.5217
 Adult Education

Gohanna, Symmetris

Division Chair, English, Humanities and Social Sciences Instructor


gohanna.symmetris@drakestate.edu

256.551.3115

256.551.3151

Faculty

Goodloe, Lardell

Electrical Technology Instructor


lardell.goodloe@drakestate.edu

256.551.3157

256.551.3151

Faculty

Green, Ryan

Welding Instructor


ryan.green@drakestate.edu

256.551.3103

256.551.3151

Faculty

Green, Tiffany 

Enrollment Services Manager


tiffany.green@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7265 


Student Support Services 

Green, Vickie

Practical Nursing Instructor


vickie.green@drakestate.edu

256.551.5240

256.539.6439

Faculty

Grissim, Bob

Engineering Graphics Technology Instructor


robert.grissim@drakestate.edu

256.551.3145

256.539.6439

Faculty

Hambrick, Neoka

Veterans Affairs/Financial Aid Clerk


neoka.ivey@drakestate.edu

256.551.3127

256.551.3123

Financial Aid Office

Hampton, Darlene 

Staff Secretary      


darlene.hampton@drakestate.edu     

256.551.7277 

 256.551.3142

Admissions Office

Harlow, Victor

Client Systems Technician


victor.harlow@drakestate.edu

256.551.3126

 256.539.6439

I.T. Services Department

Harris, Katrina

Chief Accountant


katrina.harris@drakestate.edu

256.551.3107

256.539.6439

Business Office

Henderson, Carolyn

Division Chair, Mathematics and Natural Sciences Instructor


carolyn.henderson@drakestate.edu

256.551.3140

256.539.6439

Faculty

Henry, Dexter

Heating & Air Conditioning Technology Instructor


dexter.henry@drakestate.edu

256.551.3138

256.539.6439

Faculty

Hewlett, Dawn

Staff Accountant

 

dawn.hewlett@drakestate.edu

256-551-3105

 256.539.6439

Business Office

Holmes, Khalid

Biology Instructor


khalid.holmes@drakestate.edu

256.551.1708

256.539.6439

Faculty

Hyman, Jan

Health Sciences Program Assistant


jan.hyman@drakestate.edu

256.551.3156

256.551.1704

Health Sciences

Inglis, Melinda

 Career Coach


melinda.inglis@drakestate.edu

256.551.7263

 

Outreach

Jackson, Terell

Staff Secretary 


terell.jackson@drakestate.edu

256.551.7267

256.551.3133

Office of the President

Jones, Donyale

Testing Coordinator


donyale.jones@drakestate.edu

256.551.3116


Testing

 Jordan, Chiquita
Planning and Title III Program Assistant
  chiquita.thomas@drakestate.edu
 256.551.7274 256.713.9580
 Office of IE/Title III

King, Krystopher

QEP Math Lab Coordinator/Mathematics  Instructor

 

krystopher.king@drakestate.edu

256.551.3147

 

Faculty

Ksepka, Nick

Coordinator of I.T. Services


nick.ksepka@drakestate.edu

256.551.3126

256.539.6439

I.T. Services Department

Library Circulation

 


 

256.551.5208-x175

 

Library and Technology Center

Library Reference and Information

 


 

256.551.5207-x171

 

Library and Technology Center

Little, Pamela

Director of Admissions/Registrar

 

pamela.little@drakestate.edu

256.551.1711

256.551.3142

Admissions Office  

Lynch, Thuy

Practical Nursing

 

thuy.lam@drakestate.edu

256.551.1706

256.551.1704

Faculty

McCarty, Shawn

Maintenance Staff


shawn.mccarty@drakestate.edu

256.551.1705

 256.551.3141

Operations Department

McDaniel, Darvin

Culinary Arts/Hospitality Services Management Instructor

 

darvin.mcdaniel@drakestate.edu

256.551.1718

 

Faculty

McLaughlin, Scotty

Automotive Mechanics Instructor


scotty.mclaughlin@drakestate.edu

256.551.3143

256.539.6439

Faculty

Mersdorf, Alicia

Medical Assistant Instructor

 

alicia.mersdorf@drakestate.edu

256.551.7284

256.551.3135

Faculty

Milling, Deborah

Practical Nursing Instructor


deborah.milling@drakestate.edu

256.551.3158

256.539.6439

Faculty

Milton, Sammie

Maintenance Staff


sammie.milton@drakestate.edu

256.551.1705

256.539.6439

Operations Department

Morrison, Bruce

Financial Aid Clerk


bruce.morrison@drakestate.edu

256.551.3113

256.551.3123

Financial Aid Office

O’Linger, Jennifer

Director of Financial Aid


jennifer.olinger@drakestate.edu

256.551.3125

256.551.3123

Financial Aid Office

Patton, Tina

Staff Secretary  


tina.patton@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7278 

256.551.1714 

Human Resources Office  

Raymond, Alice

Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Title III


alice.raymond@drakestate.edu

256.551.3148

256.551.3151

Office of Institutional Effectiveness/Title III

Rentz, Joyce

Associate Dean of Instruction


joyce.rentz@drakestate.edu

256.551.1712

256.551.3151

Office of Instructional and Student Services

 Russell, Kenya
Director of Public Relations
  kenya.russell@drakestate.edu
 256.551.3136 256.713.9578
Public Relations Office

Settlers, Brandy 

Admissions/Records Coordinator 


brandy.settlers@drakestate.edu 

256.551.3110 

 256.551.3142

Admissions Office

Shotts, Lesley

Research & Grants Coordinator


lesley.shotts@drakestate.edu

256.551.5206


Office of Institutional Effectiveness/Title III

Singh, Jerry 

Database Analyst/System Integration Specialist


jerry.singh@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7280 

 256.539.6439

IT Services Department

Smith, U’Meeka

Director of Fiscal Affairs

 

umeeka.smith@drakestate.edu

256-551-3130

 256.539.6439

Business Office

Smothers, Deloris

Division Chair, Business and Information Technologies Instructor


deloris.smothers@drakestate.edu

256.551.3155

256.539.6439

Faculty

Stapler, Lesley-Anne

 Staff Secretary


 lesley.eng@drakestate.edu

256.551.7270

 256.551.3123

Financial Aid Office

Stewart, Verlindsey

Office Systems Technology Instructor


verlindsey.stewart@drakestate.edu

256.551.3139

 

Faculty

Taylor, Docquinn

Reading Instructor


docquinn.taylor@drakestate.edu

256.551.3154

 

Faculty

Treadway, Kristin

Assistant Director of Admissions


kristin.treadway@drakestate.edu

256.551.3111

256.551.3142

Admissions Office

Vick, Lisa 

TRIO Program Assistant 


lisa.vick@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7279 

 256.713.9579

TRIO Office

Walker, Letitia

Business Office Clerk


letitia.walker@drakestate.edu

256.551.3100

256.539.6439

Business Office

Winchester, Brandi

Mathematics Instructor


brandi.winchester@drakestate.edu

256.551.3137


Faculty

Winn, Russell

Humanities Instructor


russell.winn@drakestate.edu

256.551.3121

256.551.3151

Faculty

Winter, Charles 

Maintenance Staff 


charles.winter@drakestate.edu 

256.551.1705 

 256.551.3141

Operations Department