Cabinet Photos

President's Cabinet




Dr. Kemba K. Chambers, Interim President
kemba.chambers@drakestate.edu




Dr. Nicole Barnett, Dean of Instructional and Student Services
nicole.barnett@drakestate.edu


Mr. Bruce Bulluck, Director of Operations
bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu


Ms. Tomeka Cross, Director of Grants and Workforce Development
tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu


Dr. Alice Raymond, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Title III
alice.raymond@drakestate.edu



Mrs. Joyce Rentz, Associate Dean of Instruction
joyce.rentz@drakestate.edu



Mrs. U'Meeka Smith, Director of Fiscal Affairs
umeeka.smith@drakestate.edu