President's Cabinet

Dr. Patricia G. Sims, President

Dr. Carolyn Henderson, Dean of Instruction
carolyn.henderson@drakestate.edu

Dr. Nicole Bell, Assistant Dean of Instruction
nicole.bell@drakestate.edu

Akeem Alexander, Director of Fiscal Affairs
akeem.alexander@drakestate.edu

Bruce Bulluck, Director of Operations
bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu

Robert Grissim, Director of Workforce Development
robert.grissim@drakestate.edu

Jennifer Malone, Director of Public Relations
jennifer.malone@drakestate.edu

Dr. Alice Raymond, Director of the Office of Innovation and Program Success, Office of Health Sciences
alice.raymond@drakestate.edu

Lesley Shotts, Research and Grants Coordinator
lesley.shotts@drakestate.edu