President's Cabinet

   Dr. Patricia Sims

Dr. Patricia G. Sims, President
patricia.sims@drakestate.edu

Regina Burden, Dean of Student Services
regina.burden@drakestate.edu

 

  Dr. Nicole Bell, Assistant Dean of Instruction
  nicole.bell@drakestate.edu


Mr. Bruce Bulluck, Director of Operations
bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu


Dr. Carolyn Henderson, Dean of Instruction
carolyn.henderson@drakestate.edu


Ms. Lesley Shotts, Research and Grants Coordinator
lesley.shotts@drakestate.edu